IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
107

[Seminar]HBM Group

forum on rsfMRI pre-processing

January 11(Thu) - February 8(Thu), 2018

10:00~

N Center #86126

rsfmri_forum_contents.zip

106

[Seminar]Danbee Kim, Ph.D.

Validating Neuroscience Experimental Paradigms Across Species

February 12(Mon) - February 12(Mon), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86352

105

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Chun Kee Chung

Functional outcome after human brain resection

December 21(Thu) - December 21(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

104

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. June Seek Choi

An artificial predatory threat induces immediate and delayed defensive responses

December 7(Thu) - December 7(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

103

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Sang Wan Lee

Understanding reinforcement learning on a deeper level

November 23(Thu) - November 23(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

102

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Zheng Wang, Ph.D.

Disrupted brain connectomes in transgenic monkeys overexpressing MeCP2 and adolescent with autism

November 22(Wed) - November 22(Wed), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

101

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Sung-Phil Kim, Ph.D.

Decoding neuronal ensemble activity for intracortical brain-machine interfaces

November 9(Thu) - November 9(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

100

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Doyun Lee, PhD

Episodic information processing in the hippocampus

October 26(Thu) - October 26(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

99

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Anna Devor

Microscopic Foundation of Multimodal Human Imaging

October 23(Mon) - October 23(Mon), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86102

98

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Jim Haxby

A common model of information spaces in the human brain

October 18(Wed) - October 18(Wed), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86102