IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
112

[Seminar]Prof. Uhtaek Oh

Tentonin 3, a novel mechanosensitive channel

Prof. Uhtaek Oh

April 26(Thu) - April 26(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

111

[Seminar]Dongmin Lee, Ph.D.

A calcium- and light-gated switch to induce gene expression in activated neurons

Dongmin Lee, Ph.D.

April 12(Thu) - April 12(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

110

[Seminar]Soohyun Park, Ph.D.

Using whole-brain activity to investigate single neurons in the face processing system

Soohyun Park, Ph.D.

March 29(Thu) - March 29(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

109

[Seminar]Hyungsoon Im, Ph.D.

Nano-Plasmonic Exosome (nPLEX) Analysis for Molecular Diagnostics

Hyungsoon Im, Ph.D.

March 21(Wed) - March 21(Wed), 2018

11:00 - 12:00

# 86314호

108

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Nakwon Choi

Anisotropically organized three-dimensional culture platform for reconstruction of a hippocampal neural network

Prof. Nakwon Choi

March 15(Thu) - March 15(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

107

[Seminar]HBM Group

forum on rsfMRI pre-processing

HBM Group

January 11(Thu) - February 8(Thu), 2018

10:00~

N Center #86126

rsfmri_forum_contents.zip

106

[Seminar]Danbee Kim, Ph.D.

Validating Neuroscience Experimental Paradigms Across Species

Danbee Kim, Ph.D.

February 12(Mon) - February 12(Mon), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86352

105

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Chun Kee Chung

Functional outcome after human brain resection

Prof. Chun Kee Chung

December 21(Thu) - December 21(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

104

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. June Seek Choi

An artificial predatory threat induces immediate and delayed defensive responses

Prof. June Seek Choi

December 7(Thu) - December 7(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

103

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Sang Wan Lee

Understanding reinforcement learning on a deeper level

Prof. Sang Wan Lee

November 23(Thu) - November 23(Thu), 2017

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120