IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
25

[Brown Bag Seminar]Eunji Cheong

Neuro@noon Seminar

Eunji Cheong

May 14(Thu) - May 14(Thu), 2015

Room 85268

2015.05.14_eunji cheong.doc

24

[Seminar]Seong-gi Kim

Neuro@noon Seminar

Seong-gi Kim

April 22(Wed) - April 22(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.04.22_김성기.doc

23

[Brown Bag Seminar]Byounghoon Kim

Neuro@noon Seminar

Byounghoon Kim

April 8(Wed) - April 8(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.04.08_byounghoon kim.doc

22

[Brown Bag Seminar]Changho Choi

Neuro@noon Seminar

Changho Choi

March 31(Tue) - March 31(Tue), 2015

Room 85268

2015.03.31_changho choi.doc

21

[Brown Bag Seminar]Elisha P. Merriam and Soohyun Lee

Neuro@noon Seminar

Elisha P. Merriam and Soohyun Lee

March 25(Wed) - March 25(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.03.25_eli merriam.doc

20

[Brown Bag Seminar]Byung-Hwa Hyun

Neuro@noon Seminar

Byung-Hwa Hyun

March 18(Wed) - March 18(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.03.18_현병화.doc

19

[Brown Bag Seminar]Hyunjin Park

Neuro@noon Seminar

Hyunjin Park

March 4(Wed) - March 4(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.03.04_hyunjin park.doc

18

[Brown Bag Seminar]Hyekyoung Lee

Neuro@noon Seminar

Hyekyoung Lee

February 11(Wed) - February 11(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.02.11_hyekyoung lee.doc

17

[Seminar]Kiho Im

Neuro@noon seminar

Kiho Im

January 28(Wed) - January 28(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015.01.28_kiho im.doc

16

[Seminar]James Oliver

Neuro@noon Seminar

James Oliver

January 21(Wed) - January 21(Wed), 2015

Room 85777

2015_01_21_oliver.doc