IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
10

[Brown Bag Seminar]Sunbin LIm

Neuro@noon Seminar

Sunbin LIm

November 25(Tue) - November 25(Tue), 2014

Room 85268

2014.11.25_임숙빈.doc

9

[Seminar]Gunsoo Kim

Neuro@noon Seminar

Gunsoo Kim

November 11(Tue) - November 11(Tue), 2014

Room 85777

2014.11.11_김근수.doc

8

[Brown Bag Seminar]Steven K. Juhn

Neuro@noon Seminar

Steven K. Juhn

October 31(Fri) - October 31(Fri), 2014

Room 83140

2014.10.31_전성균.pptx

7

[Brown Bag Seminar]TAE KIM

Neuro@noon Seminar

TAE KIM

October 23(Thu) - October 23(Thu), 2014

Room 85268

6

[Brown Bag Seminar]Chang-Hwan Im

Neuro@noon Seminar

Chang-Hwan Im

September 24(Wed) - September 24(Wed), 2014

Room 85777

2014.09.24_임창환.doc

5

[Brown Bag Seminar]Joseph Ackerman

Neuro@noon Seminar

Joseph Ackerman

September 16(Tue) - September 16(Tue), 2014

Room 85777

2014.09.16_ackerman.pptx

4

[Brown Bag Seminar]Sungkun Chun

Neuro@noon Seminar

Sungkun Chun

September 3(Wed) - September 3(Wed), 2014

Room 85777

2014.09.03_천성근.doc

3

[Seminar]Myunghwan Choi

CNIR IBS Seminar by Dr. Myunghwan Choi from Harvard Medical School and Wellman Center for Photomedicine

Myunghwan Choi

July 1(Tue) - July 1(Tue), 2014

Room 85777

2

[Seminar]SukWon Hwang

CNIR IBS Seminar by Dr. SukWon Hwang from CNIR

SukWon Hwang

June 30(Mon) - June 30(Mon), 2014

Room 85777

1

[Seminar]Taekwan Lee

CNIR IBS Seminar by Dr. Taekwan Lee from Daegu-Gyeongbuk Medical Innovation Foundation (DGMIF)

Taekwan Lee

June 19(Thu) - June 19(Thu), 2014

Room 85777

2014.06.19_이태관.doc