IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
134

[Seminar]Prof. Sang Ah Lee

Spatial cognition and foundations of episodic memory

Prof. Sang Ah Lee

November 15(Thu) - November 15(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

133

[Seminar]Cheol E. Han, Ph.D.

Deep learning based decomposition of brain networks

Cheol E. Han, Ph.D.

November 16(Fri) - November 16(Fri), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

132

[Seminar]Prof. Dr. Manuel Carreiras

Understanding Language in the Brain

Prof. Dr. Manuel Carreiras

November 2(Fri) - November 2(Fri), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

131

[Seminar]Prof. Won Jin Moon

MR imaging research in Cognitive Impairment: Iron, Myelin, and BBB permeability

Prof. Won Jin Moon

November 1(Thu) - November 1(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

130

[Seminar]Prof. Matsui Teppei

Spontaneous motifs of neuronal circuits revealed by multi—modal functional imaging: from resting-state networks to functional columns

Prof. Matsui Teppei

October 29(Mon) - October 29(Mon), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

129

[Seminar]Prof. Jun Soo Kwon

Thalamo-cortical Network Investigations in Psychosis and Prodromes

Prof. Jun Soo Kwon

October 26(Fri) - October 26(Fri), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

128

[Seminar]Florian Waszak , PhD

Ideomotor action: Neurophysiological basis and functional consequences

Florian Waszak , PhD

October 19(Fri) - October 19(Fri), 2018

11:00 - 12:30

# 86314호

127

[Seminar]Prof. Sung-Yon Kim

Neural Circuits Regulating Fluid Intake

Prof. Sung-Yon Kim

October 18(Thu) - October 18(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

126

[Seminar]Prof. Seungsoo Chung

Mesenchymal stem cells restore thalamocortical feed-forward inhibition

Prof. Seungsoo Chung

October 4(Thu) - October 4(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

125

[Seminar]Prof. Jongho Lee

Machine Learning powered neuroimage reconstruction: quantitative susceptibility mapping

Prof. Jongho Lee

September 6(Thu) - September 6(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호