IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
170

[ABC Seminar]Prof. Il Memming Park

Statistical Inference of Low-dimensional Cognitive Computation from Neural Recordings

Prof. Il Memming Park

September 19(Thu) - September 19(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

169

[Seminar]Hyeyoung Shin, Ph.D.

Persistent Gamma Spiking in SI Nonsensory Fast Spiking Cells Predicts Perceptual Success

Hyeyoung Shin, Ph.D.

September 18(Wed) - September 18(Wed), 2019

14:00 - 15:00

# 86314

168

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Inah Lee (Seoul National University)

The hippocampal memory system as an episodic storyteller in the brain

Inah Lee (Seoul National University)

September 5(Thu) - September 5(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

167

[Seminar]Jeeun Kang

Listening to light to visualize electrophysiologic and neurophysiologic dynamics in deep brain

Jeeun Kang

August 29(Thu) - August 29(Thu), 2019

14:00 - 15:00

# 86314호

166

[Seminar]Renzo Huber (Maastricht University)

Layer-fMRI with CBV

Renzo Huber (Maastricht University)

July 24(Wed) - July 24(Wed), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

165

[Seminar]Mikaela Fudolig, Ph.D.

Link-centric analysis of variations in mobile phone communication patterns

Mikaela Fudolig, Ph.D.

July 23(Tue) - July 23(Tue), 2019

14:00 - 15:00

# 86314호

164

[Seminar]Prof. KAI ZHONG

Primate MRI Study at 9.4T

Prof. KAI ZHONG

July 16(Tue) - July 16(Tue), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

163

[Seminar]박세웅 박사

Understanding complex human motor control and learning in health and disease

박세웅 박사

July 2(Tue) - July 2(Tue), 2019

14:00 - 15:00

# 86314호

162

[ABC Seminar]Taegon Kim

Olide but goodie : rediscovering cerebellar information processing

Taegon Kim

June 20(Thu) - June 20(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120

161

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Sanghoon Han

Human episodic memory: Goal-directed process

Prof. Sanghoon Han

June 13(Thu) - June 13(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호