IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
140

[Seminar]SoHyun Han, Ph.D.

Accelerated spin-echo fMRI using Multisection Excitation by Simultaneous Spin-echo

SoHyun Han, Ph.D.

January 30(Wed) - January 30(Wed), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

139

[Seminar]Oh-Sang Kwon, Ph.D.

시지각 과제에서의 serial dependence

Oh-Sang Kwon, Ph.D.

December 13(Thu) - December 13(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

138

[Seminar]Hyungju Park

Activity-dependent BDNF secretion at corticostriatal synapses in normal or diseased brain

Hyungju Park

December 6(Thu) - December 6(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

137

[Seminar]Inkyung Jung

Higher-order chromatin structure in brain diseases

Inkyung Jung

November 29(Thu) - November 29(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

136

[Seminar]손원준 박사

Apprehending human motor control and how it fails in movement disorders through haptic robots and multi-scale neural modeling

손원준 박사

November 28(Wed) - November 28(Wed), 2018

11:15 - 12:15

# 86314호

135

[Seminar]Taeyun Ku, M.D., Ph.D.

Tissue engineering for large-scale light microscopy of intact preclinical and clinical tissue specimens

Taeyun Ku, M.D., Ph.D.

November 21(Wed) - November 21(Wed), 2018

16:00 - 17:00

# 86126호

134

[Seminar]Prof. Sang Ah Lee

Spatial cognition and foundations of episodic memory

Prof. Sang Ah Lee

November 15(Thu) - November 15(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

133

[Seminar]한철

Deep learning based decomposition of brain networks

한철

November 16(Fri) - November 16(Fri), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

132

[Seminar]Prof. Dr. Manuel Carreiras

Understanding Language in the Brain

Prof. Dr. Manuel Carreiras

November 2(Fri) - November 2(Fri), 2018

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

131

[Seminar]Prof. Won Jin Moon

MR imaging research in Cognitive Impairment: Iron, Myelin, and BBB permeability

Prof. Won Jin Moon

November 1(Thu) - November 1(Thu), 2018

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호