IBS Institute for Basic Science
Search

seminar list
155

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Jeongjin Kim (KIST)

Basal Ganglia Outputs and Action: Non-canonical codesfor multi-behavior sequences

Prof. Jeongjin Kim (KIST)

May 2(Thu) - May 2(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

154

[Seminar]Seok-Jun Hong, PhD

TRANSLATIONAL NEUROIMAGING IN ATYPICAL BRAIN DEVELOPMENT:

Seok-Jun Hong, PhD

May 3(Fri) - May 3(Fri), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

153

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Prof. Anmo J, Kim

The neurophysiology of higher-order visuomotor functions in Drosophila.

Prof. Anmo J, Kim

April 25(Thu) - April 25(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

152

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Kai-Hsiang Chuang, Ph.D.

Understanding Resting State Networks of the Brain: neural basis and function

Kai-Hsiang Chuang, Ph.D.

April 18(Thu) - April 18(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

151

[Seminar]Prof. Pedro A. Valdes-Sosa

The Effective Brain Connetome: an inverse problem

Prof. Pedro A. Valdes-Sosa

March 27(Wed) - March 27(Wed), 2019

14:00 - 15:00

# 86314호

150

[ABC Seminar]Minsu Cho

Relational Knowledge Distillation: Learning Better by Transfering Relational Knowledge

Minsu Cho

April 5(Fri) - April 5(Fri), 2019

16:00 - 17:00

# 86120호

149

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Sang Won Seo, M.D., Ph.D.

Dementias platform for precision medicine

Sang Won Seo, M.D., Ph.D.

March 28(Thu) - March 28(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

148

[Neuro@noon Seminar]Yong Jeong, MD, PhD

Brain networks based readout of Cognition and Brain Diseases

Yong Jeong, MD, PhD

March 21(Thu) - March 21(Thu), 2019

12:00 - 13:00

# 86120호

147

[Seminar]Klaus Scheffler

Ultra High field MRI for functional brain imaging

Klaus Scheffler

March 20(Wed) - March 20(Wed), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호

146

[Seminar]Pracht Eberhard & Strinberg Riediger

New Sequences for structural and Functional imaging available at the 7T

Pracht Eberhard & Strinberg Riediger

March 6(Wed) - March 6(Wed), 2019

15:00 - 16:00

# 86314호